Reviews


Average Rating:

159 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

All spot on

Marlow Tandoori never fails just lovely food.
placed by Emma Wiltshire on the 28th June 2019



Great food!

Have used many times and can't really fault the service food & delivery, has always been on time, plenty of chicken in the curry, non veg starter great! Would recommend, better than most of its rivals!
placed by Mark Reeve on the 15th June 2019



Mr

Food arrived quickly. As always, it was hot and very tasty. Marlow Tandoori are my favourite delivery curry service.
placed by Sean Caskey on the 11th April 2019



Excellent meal as usual

We placed this order having decided at short notice to have a take-away. The estimated time was 45 minutes but within 20 minutes our smiling delivery man was at the door. The food was delicious as ever.
placed by Nigel Stock on the 9th April 2019



Not Impressed !

Was absolutely the opposite of what web site suggested. " So a little patience would be appreciated to enable us to keep our food to the highest standards " Arrived very quickly but was not very good. Son who loves his food and will eat every thing had a Korma, had two mouth fulls and wouldn't eat any more. I had a Biryani which was very dry and very small portion of vegetable curry.
placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019



Emma Hazell

Amazing as always!
placed by Anonymous on the 15th March 2019



Amazing as always, arrived super early!

Marlow Tandoori is my favourite find since moving here! The food is flavourful, spicy, and cooked well - the fried foods like onion bhaji’s are oily (as you want them!) but the curries aren’t which is great! There was one item missing from our order last night but a quick phone call and they offered to drop it off straight away or give us a refund! Great customer service, great food, just don’t order food while you’re half an hour away on the M40 as although we ordered for 45 minutes time, they were so early they arrived at our door when we did!!!
placed by Lora Wilson on the 5th March 2019



As always delicious

All portions are good size, some might say too generous, but I like them. Tastes is great, always amazed how good the lamb dishes are. But watch out, certain dishes can be spicier than expected. Delivery is always on time, and courtious person. Highly recommended.
placed by Mark Dawson on the 3rd January 2019



Take away

Delicious from start to finish
placed by Michelle williams on the 29th December 2018



Great

Happy to come back regularly
placed by Clare Needham on the 22nd December 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.