Reviews


Average Rating:

148 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

V Good


placed by Jeff Hampton on the 10th December 2018



Always Lish!

Always Lish!
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 27th November 2018



Very good

Delivered on time Good price Very tasty
placed by Peter Kyte on the 15th November 2018



Zuzu kebab

Always fantastic. A little on the expensive side but good quality and wouldn’t want to compromise on that
placed by Jesseca Copestake on the 14th November 2018



Excellent as usual

We've used Marlow Tandoori or their predecessor for over 20 years and they never fail to provide excellent food, service and value.
placed by John Bingham on the 7th November 2018



Very tasty; YUM!

Great Place for delicious authentic Indian cuisine!
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 29th October 2018



Chicken Tikka Balti

What happened to my Chicken Tikka Balti been having this dish for long while always been consistently good Last night's did not look or taste the same Lots of half cooked onion and very little sauce. Have you changed chefs Disapointing GJR Marlow
placed by Geoffrey Ross on the 29th October 2018



Always Very Good

Always tasty, good quality & always enjoy A++++++++
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 19th September 2018



1st mistake in ~20 years, but resolved quickly

The food was as excellent as usual. Unfortunately, there was a mix-up and we were delivered the wrong order. No problem; a phone call and the incorrect order was collected and the correct order was immediately sent out with a second person. I must stress that we have been using this takeaway for over 20 years and this was the first mistake. Highly recommend them.
placed by John Bingham on the 14th September 2018



Brilliant

Great food tasty Value for money
placed by Teresa Jennings on the 12th September 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com Limited 2018 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com Limited is NOT the owner or operator of this business.