Reviews


Average Rating:

181 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Good chicken

Parthia!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th February 2021



Very tasty food and quick service

I really love the food from this place. The lamb dansak is my favourite but everything I have tasted has been really good. My friend loves the onion bhajis so much she given them 11.5 out of 10. They also always deliver before the estimated time.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th February 2021



Always tasty

They always make a great dish for me, just thinking about them makes my mouth water.
placed by Yudit Collard Treml on the 22nd January 2021



Always great

Love Marlow Tandoori, always great food delivered.
placed by Zlatka Larsen on the 20th January 2021



First time ordering

Our delivery was very prompt. Our meal was very nice, particularly the samosas which were gorgeous. My only criticism is that the chicken was a bit hard
placed by Jayne Hillsdon on the 15th January 2021



Excellent food, excellent service!

I have been enjoying takeaway food from this company for over 20 years! The menu has always been of exceptional quality and value! Keep up the good work!
placed by Michael Kite on the 19th December 2020



Amazing food

The food was so tasty and very quickly delivered
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2020



Delicious Food

The food was really lovely but this evening Unfortunately my food was delivered cold. I have used these people for years when they had their shop in Marlow. Marlow Tandori have always been excellent. I am sure they can rectify this.
placed by Margaret Fitzpatrick on the 6th November 2020



Super Quick

Great spicy chicken pathia, delivered very quickly and delicious as usual
placed by Mark Reeve on the 5th November 2020



Best one yet!!

Delivered quickly and the tastiest one I’ve had from Marlow Tandoori, compliments to the chef!
placed by Mark Reeve on the 6th September 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.