Reviews


Average Rating:

188 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

The Best Curry

This evening I had the lamb curry. It was delicious and cooked to perfection.
placed by Anonymous on the 22nd October 2021



Always Great Food

This evening I had the lamb and it was cooked to absolute perfection as always. The driver was very pleasant and wished me a good evening. You can’t beat Marlow Tandoori I have had their food for over 20 years. Best food around.
placed by Margaret Fitzpatrick on the 21st October 2021



Utterly amazing!

Fabulous customer service- super friendly. Unbelievably good food .
placed by Bekkie Littorin on the 13th October 2021



Think best I’ve had!

Great curry, delivered on time & delicious
placed by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021



Mr

Order Chicken Tikka Balti and Prawn Buryan plus peshwari naan all the time so k ow what to expect. Nearly very good but not this time, balti did not have enough sauce, and the peshwari nan was more like a plain naan, so all in all disappointing.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2021



Best curry in Marlow

I love Marlow Tandori. This is the very best. I have ordered 3 times this week. The curry was delicious, hot and on time. I cannot say more than that. If you haven’t tried it then you are missing out.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd August 2021



Average food tonight :(

I’m not sure if the chefs have changed recently but our food was dinstinctly average tonight. It’s usually great but the last couple of time we’ve ordered it’s not been as good.
placed by Martin Watts on the 20th June 2021



Good chicken

Parthia!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th February 2021



Very tasty food and quick service

I really love the food from this place. The lamb dansak is my favourite but everything I have tasted has been really good. My friend loves the onion bhajis so much she given them 11.5 out of 10. They also always deliver before the estimated time.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th February 2021



Always tasty

They always make a great dish for me, just thinking about them makes my mouth water.
placed by Yudit Collard Treml on the 22nd January 2021


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.