Background

Average Reviews

196 Reviews


Reviews

  • Great food

    Great food. Fast delivery. Will definitely order again.placed by Derek on the 23rd April 2022
  • Excellent as always

    Really like the food, taste and quality. Service always friendly and reliable placed by Max on the 11th February 2022
  • The Best Curry

    This evening I had the lamb curry. It was delicious and cooked to perfection.placed by Anonymous on the 22nd October 2021
  • Always Great Food

    This evening I had the lamb and it was cooked to absolute perfection as
    placed by Margaret on the 21st October 2021
  • Utterly amazing!

    Fabulous customer service- super friendly. Unbelievably good food .placed by Bekkie on the 13th October 2021
  • Think best I’ve had!

    Great curry, delivered on time & delicious placed by Anonymous on the 13th October 2021
  • Mr

    Order Chicken Tikka Balti and Prawn Buryan plus peshwari naan all the time so k
    placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2021
  • Best curry in Marlow

    I love Marlow Tandori. This is the very best. I have ordered 3 times
    placed by Anonymous on the 3rd August 2021
  • Average food tonight :(

    I’m not sure if the chefs have changed recently but our food was dinstinctly average
    placed by Martin on the 20th June 2021
  • Good chicken

    Parthia! placed by Anonymous on the 28th February 2021
  • Very tasty food and quick service

    I really love the food from this place. The lamb dansak is my favourite but
    placed by Anonymous on the 19th February 2021
  • Always tasty

    They always make a great dish for me, just thinking about them makes myplaced by Yudit on the 22nd January 2021
  • Always great

    Love Marlow Tandoori, always great food delivered.placed by Zlatka on the 20th January 2021
  • First time ordering

    Our delivery was very prompt. Our meal was very nice, particularly the samosas which wereplaced by Jayne on the 15th January 2021
  • Excellent food, excellent service!

    I have been enjoying takeaway food from this company for over 20 years! The menuplaced by Michael on the 19th December 2020
  • Amazing food

    The food was so tasty and very quickly deliveredplaced by Anonymous on the 17th December 2020
  • Delicious Food

    The food was really lovely but this evening Unfortunately my food was delivered cold. I
    placed by Margaret on the 6th November 2020
  • Super Quick

    Great spicy chicken pathia, delivered very quickly and delicious as usualplaced by Mark on the 5th November 2020
  • Best one yet!!

    Delivered quickly and the tastiest one I’ve had from Marlow Tandoori, compliments to the chef!placed by Mark on the 6th September 2020
  • Great food

    Always tasty and on time.placed by Zlatka on the 29th August 2020
  • Marlow Tandoori

    Excellent as ever....placed by Anonymous on the 24th July 2020
  • Great food and service as usual

    Always good food from these guys. placed by Anonymous on the 28th June 2020
  • Dale Allen

    As always, excellent from Marlow Tandori. Speed is exceptional and food of the highest quality.placed by Dale on the 12th June 2020
  • Best delivery

    In Marlow I think! Good food delivered on timeplaced by Mark on the 26th April 2020
  • Exceptional

    You can always rely on marlow tandoori to deliver great food and quickly! No waitingplaced by Martin on the 14th February 2020
  • Good food

    Prompt and good food.placed by Zlatka on the 11th January 2020
  • Superb !

    Nice hot food and great service. top marks!!placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2019
  • Really good

    It was delivered quicker than expected on a Friday night. It tasted delicious (king prawn
    placed by Anonymous on the 15th November 2019
  • MB

    Fantastic curry. We regularly order. Delivery take about 30-45 mins. Polite delivery drivers. Would orderplaced by Marc on the 11th October 2019
  • Consistently great food

    You can always be sure of a great takeaway from these guys. placed by Martin on the 16th September 2019
  • Flyingfjd

    Always excellent food and service from Marlow Tandoori - we have been eating their foodplaced by Anonymous on the 27th August 2019
  • All spot on

    Marlow Tandoori never fails just lovely food.placed by Emma on the 28th June 2019
  • Great food!

    Have used many times and can't really fault the service food & delivery, has always
    placed by Mark on the 15th June 2019
  • Mr

    Food arrived quickly. As always, it was hot and very tasty. Marlow Tandoori are myplaced by Sean on the 11th April 2019
  • Excellent meal as usual

    We placed this order having decided at short notice to have a take-away. The estimated
    placed by Nigel on the 9th April 2019
  • Not Impressed !

    Was absolutely the opposite of what web site suggested. " So a little patience would
    placed by Anonymous on the 27th March 2019
  • Emma Hazell

    Amazing as always!placed by Anonymous on the 15th March 2019
  • Amazing as always, arrived super early!

    Marlow Tandoori is my favourite find since moving here! The food is flavourful, spicy, and
    placed by Lora on the 5th March 2019
  • As always delicious

    All portions are good size, some might say too generous, but I like them.
    placed by Mark on the 3rd January 2019
  • Take away

    Delicious from start to finish placed by Michelle on the 29th December 2018
  • Great

    Happy to come back regularlyplaced by Clare on the 22nd December 2018
  • Full enjoyment

    lamb tikka curry, chicken passanda and lemon rice with accompaniment of a large peshwari naanplaced by Eric on the 22nd December 2018
  • V Good

    placed by Jeff on the 10th December 2018
  • Always Lish!

    Always Lish!placed by Jeff on the 27th November 2018
  • Very good

    Delivered on time Good price Very tastyplaced by Peter on the 15th November 2018
  • Zuzu kebab

    Always fantastic. A little on the expensive side but good quality and wouldn’t want toplaced by Jesseca on the 14th November 2018
  • Excellent as usual

    We've used Marlow Tandoori or their predecessor for over 20 years and they never failplaced by John on the 7th November 2018
  • Very tasty; YUM!

    Great Place for delicious authentic Indian cuisine! placed by Jeff on the 29th October 2018
  • Chicken Tikka Balti

    What happened to my Chicken Tikka Balti been having this dish for long while always
    placed by Geoffrey on the 29th October 2018
  • Always Very Good

    Always tasty, good quality & always enjoy A++++++++placed by Jeff on the 19th September 2018
  • 1st mistake in ~20 years, but resolved quickly

    The food was as excellent as usual. Unfortunately, there was a mix-up and we were delivered
    placed by John on the 14th September 2018
  • Brilliant

    Great food tasty Value for money placed by Teresa on the 12th September 2018
  • It was a curry...

    Nothing out of this world but ordering and delivery went like a dream. Paid cashplaced by Alison on the 10th September 2018
  • MT is v Good:

    Marlow Tandorri is so good. They got their food hygiene standards up, which was a reasonplaced by Jeff on the 8th September 2018
  • More options

    More vegan and veggie options please as what you have are very greasy ☹️ Myplaced by Emma on the 20th July 2018
  • Fantastic Service

    I ordered on line, it arrived on time, it was delicious and good value forplaced by Christine on the 13th July 2018
  • In time for kick off!

    The food arrived on time and was delicious, Sag Balti & Chilli Chicken Massala bothplaced by Mark on the 12th July 2018
  • Good food

    Excellent placed by Charles on the 5th July 2018
  • Just ordered again

    Yup as good as last time great food as always placed by Samuel on the 21st June 2018
  • Fantastic curry

    Best takeaway around.placed by Guy on the 21st June 2018
  • Great flavours

    Great food, will definitely be back. placed by Jason on the 7th May 2018
  • Great!

    Always use Marlow Tandoori for an indian takeaway. Food is consistently good and always onplaced by Craig on the 27th April 2018
  • Fantastic Food

    Excellent Indian takeaway food. Great value for money too. Can highly recommend!placed by Donna on the 8th April 2018
  • Mothers day treat

    Love the food from here have used them for many years never disappointed.placed by Samuel on the 11th March 2018
  • Good and fast

    Will order againplaced by Ali on the 28th February 2018
  • Great curry

    A friend recommended we try Marlow Tandoori, and it was a great suggestion. Fab food,placed by Richard on the 9th February 2018
  • Monday Take Away Treat

    First time ordering from Marlow Tandoori and it will not be the last. Ordering on-line
    placed by Caroline on the 6th February 2018
  • Excellent

    Fantasic service quicker delivery than informed placed by Jan on the 17th January 2018
  • Good quality take away

    Excellent quality and Value, - a very tasty curry indeed placed by Lisa on the 9th January 2018
  • Yummy

    Another delicious treat from the Marlow Tandoori. Super speedy delivery, as always.placed by Neil on the 6th January 2018
  • Spot On

    Marlow tandoori never fail to provide delicious pipping hot food. Delicious delicious delicious. placed by Emma on the 6th January 2018
  • Arrived bang on time , well done

    Artived on time and very tasty placed by Christopher on the 30th December 2017
  • Great Indian

    Great food, thanks!!placed by Ben on the 24th December 2017
  • Seriously Good A*****

    Seriously Good A*****placed by Jeff on the 21st December 2017
  • Excellent curry

    We are really pleased to have such a great curry house in Marlow that produce
    placed by Lisa on the 21st December 2017
  • Yummy

    This is the second time we've ordered from Marlow Tandoori and had a lovely mealplaced by Aimie on the 18th December 2017
  • Great service and tasty food

    Great and quick! Fast delivery, easy ordering system, lovely Food! Definitely will be returning!placed by Aleksandra on the 14th December 2017
  • Lovely food, fast delivery.

    Great food, good portion sizes. All well marked so no confusion over whose is whose.
    placed by David on the 28th November 2017
  • Always great

    Marlow Tandoori never fails, brilliant food, very quick delivery.placed by Kim on the 28th November 2017
  • Very helpful staff

    The Lamb Garlic was not as flavourful as last time and the spicy poppadom arrivedplaced by Keith on the 27th November 2017
  • No complaints

    Good curry, will order again.placed by Dan on the 24th November 2017
  • excellent

    very good but i hate given reportsplaced by GUNNAR on the 23rd November 2017
  • Food and delivery

    Very good food and fastplaced by Kerry on the 31st October 2017
  • Food not bad

    Average good. Bit oily.placed by Tom on the 16th October 2017
  • Not as good as usual

    Order regularly, but this time it was very mixed. Sheek kebab starter was awful, soggy tasteless
    placed by Geraldine on the 26th September 2017
  • Marlow Tandoori

    This was the first time we had ordered from here. The driver apologised for the
    placed by Karen on the 25th September 2017
  • Very tasty food

    Food excellent,king prawn curry was great, speedy service by a polite delivery man. Have used Marlowplaced by Geraldine on the 20th September 2017
  • good food

    Food was good, the kulcha naan was a bit tastelessplaced by keith on the 4th September 2017
  • Best Takeaway In Area

    Food is of a very high standard and far better than any of the otherplaced by Tony on the 2nd September 2017
  • Excellent dinner.

    Probably the best meal yet from marlow tandoori. Excellent quality. Thank you.placed by Stephen on the 1st September 2017
  • Great food, and delivered early

    Food as always was great. We asked for delivery asap @ 18:20, eta was 19:15-19:30,
    placed by Mark on the 26th August 2017
  • Excellent TakeAway service & food

    Delicious, as always, from Marlow Tandoori. Promptly delivered and great value for money.placed by Neil on the 19th August 2017
  • Good food

    Good food . Delivery on time placed by Genny on the 19th August 2017
  • Good Consistent quality

    As always very tasty and delivered on time! Would recommend the Balti dishes..placed by Mark on the 12th August 2017
  • Great food

    Food was on time and still hot and very tasty..placed by Rosie on the 12th August 2017
  • Tender flavour

    Good sized portions of curries and veg dishes, promptly and pleasantly deliveredplaced by John on the 10th August 2017
  • very good food

    high quality meal promptly delivered. prawn madras and mushroom bhaji were very good. placed by Stephen on the 3rd August 2017
  • hit the spot

    excellent madras and side bhajis. thank you.placed by Stephen on the 1st August 2017
  • great all round

    Good food, delivered on time within the slot, couldn't ask for anything better :)placed by Steven on the 31st July 2017
  • Delivery

    Great food and prompt delivery placed by Tracy on the 29th July 2017
  • Our favourite takeaway

    Lovely tasty dinner. Whenever we want a takeaway we happily go back to Marlow Tandoori.placed by Kath on the 28th July 2017
  • Easy to order online

    Easy to order. Prompt delivery and delicious foodplaced by Judy on the 27th July 2017
  • Normally a pretty good curry

    Only one thing let our meal down tonight and that was the very dry and
    placed by Joanne on the 25th July 2017
  • Delicious and on time

    I've ordered a few times from Marlow Tandoori and will do so again because I
    placed by Niels on the 23rd July 2017
  • Another excellent curry

    Once again, the Marlow Tandoori provided my wife and I with another excellent curry. I
    placed by Neil on the 17th July 2017
  • Good Curry

    Very tasty curry, delivered on time!placed by Mark on the 16th July 2017
  • Consistent quality week after week

    We get a delivery from Marlow Tandoori at least once a week. their menu catersplaced by Christopher on the 3rd July 2017
  • good food promptly delivered

    good onion bhaji and hot prawn madras. good sag side dish and chicken tikka curry.placed by Stephen on the 10th June 2017
  • Great food and speedy delivery......

    We don't go anywhere else!!placed by Karen on the 6th June 2017
  • very good quality food, quickly delivered

    very good quality hot prawn madras, very reasonably priced, thank you.placed by Stephen on the 6th June 2017
  • Tasty.

    Good and on time. placed by Charles on the 4th June 2017
  • Good food.

    Tasted good, took a little longer than stated to arrive, but was worth the wait.placed by Chris on the 30th May 2017
  • Very speedy and very tasty

    Really enjoyed the food and it was delivered in 20mins! Bonus! placed by Clare on the 29th May 2017
  • Nice meal

    Started off with the wrong meal being delivered, responded well and supplied a fresh meal
    placed by Steve on the 27th May 2017
  • Fantastic

    Lovely food, nice flavours great serviceplaced by Vicki on the 20th May 2017
  • Another excellent meal.

    This time there was an item missing from our order but before there was timeplaced by Nigel on the 17th May 2017
  • Great flavours, big portions

    Lamb Ceylon and Lamb Balti both excellent placed by Alistair on the 13th May 2017
  • Excellent food & delivery service

    Marlow tandoori never fails to disappoint. Wonderful food, generous portions and hence great value forplaced by Neil on the 13th May 2017
  • Great service

    Ordered online food arrived on time. Great service. Will be using again.placed by Oyku on the 12th May 2017
  • Good food and arrived early

    We have ordered a number of times and food is always good and usually on
    placed by Lauren on the 7th May 2017
  • Excellent again!

    Arrived early and full of lovely flavours as usual. Great value! placed by Francis on the 6th May 2017
  • Arrived quickly and very tasty

    Easy ordering online, food arrived very quickly and was enjoyed by allplaced by Jensa on the 6th May 2017
  • Rosie

    Food tasty as usual , was delivered before estimated time which was great . :-)placed by Rosie on the 2nd May 2017
  • Tasty takeaway

    Arrived earlier than anticipated which was good, food hot and delicious!placed by Amba on the 15th April 2017
  • Always good food!

    Got what we ordered in good time for a Saturday night and as always tastedplaced by Joanne on the 9th April 2017
  • Great as usual

    All good, Bahji is enormous!placed by Adam on the 5th April 2017
  • VERY POOR SERVICE - over 1H late with food

    Food turned up nearly 2 hours after I ordered it... very disappointing.... it was an
    placed by Ian on the 3rd April 2017
  • Great as always

    Delivered on time, still hot and all the food as delicious as ever.placed by paul on the 2nd April 2017
  • Great food!

    Lovely curry with lots of extras. Very tasty and quick delivery, will use again.placed by Louise on the 30th March 2017
  • Delicious!

    I have now eaten about 10 takeaway curries from Marlow Tandoori (not one day afterplaced by Susan on the 29th March 2017
  • Delicious

    Food deliciousplaced by Sam on the 26th March 2017
  • Great

    Delicious food, speedy delivery placed by Oliver on the 22nd March 2017
  • Excellent

    Good meal and lots to eat. placed by Charles on the 20th March 2017
  • Delicious

    Never fails to deliver great food. placed by Emma on the 12th March 2017
  • Food excellent. 45 minutes late.

    As ever the quality of the food from the Marlow Tandoori is excellent. We ordered
    placed by Clare on the 12th March 2017
  • Excellent Service, great food

    We get our weekly curry from Marlow Tandoori, so good we keep coming back againplaced by Christopher on the 5th March 2017
  • Very nice food

    Food was delicious. Delivery was 15/20 minutes late but it was a saturday night soplaced by Stephanie on the 5th March 2017
  • Superb food and service excellent with food arriving hot

    Great quality always use this fantastic restaurant placed by Lee on the 4th March 2017
  • A great Jalfrezi!

    Ordered online, food arrived quicker than stated and lived up to reviews! My newplaced by Matt on the 27th February 2017
  • Delivered Quickly

    Had a great curry again, this place is really good! Needed the food before 9pmplaced by Mark on the 26th February 2017
  • Good food, quite expensive, will use again

    Good, but we thought quite expensive. Thought the online booking/payment process was very convenient. Lotsplaced by Fiona on the 18th February 2017
  • Good curry delivered on time

    Exactly what expected - have used them before and never disappointedplaced by Ian on the 13th February 2017
  • Rotten Tandoori Chicken

    There was absolutely no meat on the skinny bone! Totally inedible! Wouldn't have mentioned it
    placed by Claire on the 12th February 2017
  • All three of us thoroughly enjoyed our meals.

    We had yet another meal that was fresh, good and tasty. If there's to be
    placed by Nigel on the 11th February 2017
  • Delicious

    The food was delivered inside the indicated time. It was delicious and the portion sizesplaced by Susan on the 6th February 2017
  • First time

    Nice to be able to find a Thali at last! More expensive than other placeplaced by Niki on the 29th January 2017
  • Speedy delivery, excellent food

    As usual The Marlow Curry and Tandoori did not disappoint. The meal was delivered withinplaced by Jan on the 23rd January 2017
  • Takeaway

    Good good quality and enough meat. Delivery tooK 1:15.. placed by Mark on the 22nd January 2017
  • Great Food, shame we had to wait so long.

    Food arrived much later than promised messing up meal plan. Food good quality.placed by Jensa on the 21st January 2017
  • Faultless

    Hot, tasty and bang on time! placed by Joe on the 21st January 2017
  • Fast Food Fast

    Generous portions of tasty food as always. Particularly liked the Chicken Jeeraplaced by Nigel on the 15th January 2017
  • Good food

    Was so nice will come back again food was hot on delivery and really tastyplaced by Sue on the 8th January 2017
  • Great food, great delivery

    I had the King Prawn dansak, mushroom rice and a keema naan. Everything was spot
    placed by Katherine on the 8th January 2017
  • Took ages to deliver the wrong order

    I've been ordering from Marlow Tandoori for a while. Food is generally very good, but
    placed by Bruce on the 7th January 2017
  • Another excellent meal delivered on time.

    As expected. Delicious food delivered exactly when they said. Thank you. placed by katie on the 3rd January 2017
  • Great food

    Arrived on time, different meals labeled, good sized portions. And best of all, great tastingplaced by Mark on the 3rd January 2017
  • Great food

    Arrived on time, different meals labeled, good sized portions. And best of all, great tastingplaced by Mark on the 3rd January 2017
  • Everything a takeaway should be!

    On time, piping hot, order 100% accurate, tasted great and I didn't leave my sofa.placed by Joe on the 29th December 2016
  • Great food delivered fast

    Yeah, no complaints. Good food arrived as quickly as could be expected. Was a complicatedplaced by Timothy on the 26th December 2016
  • Great food but order wasn't complete

    We ordered 2 naans: 1 keema 1 garlic but didn't receive the garlic one. Also
    placed by Jon on the 24th December 2016
  • Great food

    Ordered early and it arrived right on time.placed by Diane on the 23rd December 2016
  • Excellent service

    Ordered over the net and food arrived on time piping hot. Just what we needed!placed by grainne on the 22nd December 2016
  • Great Curry

    Food arrived on time - it was hot and very tasty. Recommended. placed by Darran on the 22nd December 2016
  • Food was tasty

    Food was very tasty just a teal shame that it arrived and the rice wasplaced by Charlotte on the 21st December 2016
  • Bit costly but really nice

    The food is always really good and always delivered on time. Just a bit moreplaced by cerian on the 18th December 2016
  • As good as ever

    Good Indian food in time placed by Ian on the 4th December 2016
  • very good food on a cold night

    very good prawn madras, chicken tikka and spinach bhaji, promptly delivered. thank you.placed by Stephen on the 4th December 2016
  • Another excellent meal

    Another excellent meal from the Marlow Tandoori. Consistently delicious food combined with a prompt andplaced by Neil on the 1st December 2016
  • Excellent

    We use regularly - always excellent. placed by James on the 27th November 2016
  • Nom nom nom

    I've been having curries from this establishment for nearly 23 years, and I've never hadplaced by Kirsty on the 27th November 2016
  • We had a call about an increase in price!

    Rice was not hot Other food lovelyplaced by Jensa on the 26th November 2016
  • 5* food

    Delicious food Quick deliveryplaced by Sam on the 23rd November 2016
  • Went the extra mile

    I couldn't find poppadom on the menu so put it in the notes - theplaced by Jessica on the 22nd November 2016
  • Very tasty as always

    We use the Marlow Tandoori quite regularly and the food is always well prepared andplaced by Nigel on the 20th November 2016
  • Highly recommended!

    Consistently delicious food, as well as excellent and efficient service.placed by Neil on the 20th November 2016
  • Excellent food

    Excellent food and lots of meat in each dish. Aubergine bharji was great too. Price
    placed by Malcolm on the 19th November 2016
  • Great food, easy to order

    Food was excellent. Delivery man found us with no problems. Ordering and paying online wasplaced by Philip on the 16th November 2016
  • Can't wait to go back

    Love the food. Best around placed by Nicki on the 13th November 2016
  • Brilliant Curry House but DO NOT USE KUKD

    After some very disappointing results from Kukd and terrible customer service, I would advise against
    placed by Lionel on the 13th November 2016
  • first class curry

    really enjoyable dinner on a cold damp friday evening; fresh spinach, tasty stuffed chilli peppers,placed by Stephen on the 12th November 2016
  • Great Indian food on time

    As hoped forplaced by Ian on the 12th November 2016
  • Arrived too early

    We made our order at around 6.30pm and asked for it to be delivered at
    placed by Claire on the 29th October 2016
  • good quality food well delivered

    stuffed peppers were really enjoyable, chicken tikka and spinach went down well.placed by Stephen on the 29th October 2016
  • Just excellent

    All very tasty, and portions generous. I don't think I have ever had such large Onionplaced by Adam on the 26th October 2016
  • Monday night takeaway

    Nice food promptly deliveredplaced by Elaine on the 25th October 2016
  • Surprisingly tasty...i.e. not bland

    Haven't booked for a long time but very impressed. Donplaced by Donald on the 25th October 2016
  • delicious

    Our food arrived very quickly, lovely and hot and scrummy to eat.placed by Jessica on the 25th October 2016
  • Fab curry

    3rd delivery and yet again great service + fab food. Will use again. Thanks, guys!placed by cerian on the 24th October 2016
  • Good Curry

    2nd delivery, on time, good food & freshly cooked. Will use again!placed by Mark on the 22nd October 2016
  • Excellent as usual

    Have been using Marlow Curry centre for many years and have always provided excellent foodplaced by Jennie on the 22nd October 2016