Reviews


Average Rating:

184 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Mr

Order Chicken Tikka Balti and Prawn Buryan plus peshwari naan all the time so k ow what to expect. Nearly very good but not this time, balti did not have enough sauce, and the peshwari nan was more like a plain naan, so all in all disappointing.
placed by Anonymous on the 20th August 2021



Best curry in Marlow

I love Marlow Tandori. This is the very best. I have ordered 3 times this week. The curry was delicious, hot and on time. I cannot say more than that. If you haven’t tried it then you are missing out.
placed by Anonymous on the 3rd August 2021



Average food tonight :(

I’m not sure if the chefs have changed recently but our food was dinstinctly average tonight. It’s usually great but the last couple of time we’ve ordered it’s not been as good.
placed by Martin Watts on the 20th June 2021



Good chicken

Parthia!
placed by Anonymous on the 28th February 2021



Very tasty food and quick service

I really love the food from this place. The lamb dansak is my favourite but everything I have tasted has been really good. My friend loves the onion bhajis so much she given them 11.5 out of 10. They also always deliver before the estimated time.
placed by Anonymous on the 19th February 2021



Always tasty

They always make a great dish for me, just thinking about them makes my mouth water.
placed by Yudit Collard Treml on the 22nd January 2021



Always great

Love Marlow Tandoori, always great food delivered.
placed by Zlatka Larsen on the 20th January 2021



First time ordering

Our delivery was very prompt. Our meal was very nice, particularly the samosas which were gorgeous. My only criticism is that the chicken was a bit hard
placed by Jayne Hillsdon on the 15th January 2021



Excellent food, excellent service!

I have been enjoying takeaway food from this company for over 20 years! The menu has always been of exceptional quality and value! Keep up the good work!
placed by Michael Kite on the 19th December 2020



Amazing food

The food was so tasty and very quickly delivered
placed by Anonymous on the 17th December 2020


Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2021 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.