Reviews


Average Rating:

163 reviews


ADD YOUR REVIEW

Log in to add a review


PLACE AN ORDER

Very tasty; YUM!

Great Place for delicious authentic Indian cuisine!
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 29th October 2018



Chicken Tikka Balti

What happened to my Chicken Tikka Balti been having this dish for long while always been consistently good Last night's did not look or taste the same Lots of half cooked onion and very little sauce. Have you changed chefs Disapointing GJR Marlow
placed by Geoffrey Ross on the 29th October 2018



Always Very Good

Always tasty, good quality & always enjoy A++++++++
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 19th September 2018



1st mistake in ~20 years, but resolved quickly

The food was as excellent as usual. Unfortunately, there was a mix-up and we were delivered the wrong order. No problem; a phone call and the incorrect order was collected and the correct order was immediately sent out with a second person. I must stress that we have been using this takeaway for over 20 years and this was the first mistake. Highly recommend them.
placed by John Bingham on the 14th September 2018



Brilliant

Great food tasty Value for money
placed by Teresa Jennings on the 12th September 2018



It was a curry...

Nothing out of this world but ordering and delivery went like a dream. Paid cash on arrival. I’d use the system again and would get curry again.
placed by Alison Edwards on the 10th September 2018



MT is v Good:

Marlow Tandorri is so good. They got their food hygiene standards up, which was a reason why I stopped using them for a short time. But as I say, delicious!
placed by Jeff Hampton on the 8th September 2018



More options

More vegan and veggie options please as what you have are very greasy ☚ī¸ My husband enjoyed his king prawn madras and rice thou
placed by Emma Wiltshire on the 20th July 2018



Fantastic Service

I ordered on line, it arrived on time, it was delicious and good value for money... perfect.
placed by Christine Chamberlain on the 13th July 2018



In time for kick off!

The food arrived on time and was delicious, Sag Balti & Chilli Chicken Massala both veryu good will be using again
placed by Mark Reeve on the 12th July 2018


Content Copyright © Kukd.com (UK) Ltd 2019 - All Rights Reserved
*Please note all images used on this website are for illustration purposes only. Kukd.com (UK) Ltd is NOT the owner or operator of this business.